Profound Lore Records » Store » Profound Lore Releases (Compact Disc) » WORM OUROBOROS - Come The Thaw

"And where the heart is torn..."

Following up their eponymous debut with a much more tragic and mournful musical observation, one where the Bay Area trio (now featuring Aesop Dekker on drums, making WORM OUROBOROS a much more well-rounded contingent) have heightened their musical craft by creating songs that are more delicate and meticulously woven than their predecessors found on the debut album. With heightened atmosphere and with a more focused approach to the songwriting, the six chapters that forge together to create “Come The Thaw” are songs that tread a fine line of introverted beauty and epic vast majesty. Like an enveloping shadow.

Tracklisting for “Come The Thaw” goes as follows:

1. Ruined Ground

2. Further Out

3. Release Your Days

4. When We Are Gold

5. Withered

6. Penumbra

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $7.99

Loading Updating cart...