WITCH MOUNTAIN – Cauldron Of The Wild

Profound Lore Records » Store » CD Releases (All Prices Include Shipping) » WITCH MOUNTAIN - Cauldron Of The Wild

“We will win with patience cold in the stone, gold jade and blood amethyst and bone...”

Following up their acclaimed “South Of Salem” comeback album, “Cauldron Of The Wild” is WITCH MOUNTAIN’s triumphant follow-up and the best work the American cult doom metal band have delivered in their career. Making up for quite a bit of lost time after their hiatus of sorts prior to “South Of Salem”, WITCH MOUNTAIN have never been on fire as they are now. And “Cauldron Of The Wild” is a reflection of the band’s entire career, culminating to the present day with a big fucking bang.

With the band’s brand of soulful, dirge-like, and bluesy amplifier-worship doom that becomes graced with the soaring vocals of Uta Plotkin, “Cauldron Of The Wild” is a surging and massive opus, while at the same time, one that’s introspective and moving.

Recorded and produced by Billy Anderson, tracklisting for “Cauldron Of The Wild” goes as follows:

1. The Ballad Of Lanky Rae
2. Beekeeper
3. Shelter
4. Veil Of The Forgotten
5. Aurelia
6. Never Know

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $10.49

Loading Updating cart...