OCCULTATION – Three & Seven

“Thousands gather round, to hear the headless hound, announcing that he has come…”


Featuring EMM (aka Nameless Void) of Negative Plane (vocalist/drummer V, and bassist/backing vocalist MAL complete the OCCULTATION triumvirate), “Three & Seven” is a psychedelic vortex of audial terror. A true sonic nightmare where references from ancient horror soundtrack, ‘70s prog, classic ‘80s dark rock, classic cult metal (Mercyful Fate, Death SS), and post punk (Mighty Sphincter) bleed together to create one of the most surreal, intriguing, and intimidating releases of the year. While also at the same time, serving as the fist in the face to the female-fronted occult-doom/rock movement.

Tracklisting to “Three & Seven” goes as follows:

1. The Sea of Snakes and Souls
2. The One Who Sleeps
3. Shroud of Sorrows
4. Dreamland in Flames
5. Living Portrait
6. Double Walker
7. Three & Seven

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $6.99

Loading Updating cart...

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop