Progressing from last year's “The Capsule”, “Overland” presents itself as a different observation, more dynamic and layered than its predecessor.

Formed in London 2007 by Matthew Rozeik and AJ Cookson, the duo that comprise NECRO DEATHMORT create a intriguing and alluring blend of electronic-based music seamlessly intertwining dark ambience, noise, synth-driven beats, cinematic soundscapes, and heavy drones. “Overland” expands their sonic palette introducing further acoustic instrumentation and exploring new territory. The duo have amassed and already impressive and prolific catalogue to date of which “Overland” appears as full-length number eight.

With artwork and design by Thomas Neulinger, “Overland” track listing goes as follows:

1. Poliz
2. Cath Hedral
3. 80,000
4. Vortex
5. Gu
6. Obey
7. Meddle

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available

Price: from $10.99

Loading Updating cart...

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop