IMPETUOUS RITUAL – Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence

Profound Lore Records » Store » Profound Lore Releases (Compact Disc) » IMPETUOUS RITUAL - Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence


The debut album from the new Aussie gods of brutal abhorrent atmospheric blasphemous death metal.

Featuring two members of Portal, “Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence” will clearly serve as one of the most intense death metal listening experiences of the year. Like an unholy mix of the atmospheric dirge-like heaviness of Incantation’s “Onward To Golgotha” and “Mortal Throne Of Nazarene”, the ferocity of Bestial Warlust’s “Vengeance War Till Death” and “Blood And Valour”, and a doomy-cavernous vibe akin to Disembowelment’s “Transcendence Into The Peripheral”, Impetuous Ritual present death metal in its most diabolical and evil form through an ideal vision of raw brutality filtered through an intense vision with themes deeply rooted in occult lore.

Tracklisting for “Relentless Execution Of Ceremonial Excrescence” goes as follows:

1. Elegy
2. Convoluting Unto Despondent Anachronism
3. Coalescence Of Entropy
4. Ceremonial Disembowelment
5. Destitution
6. Inexorable Blasphemies
7. Unhallowed Ascendance Into Impurity
8. Ritual Of The Crypt
9. Dirge


Price: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...