IMPETUOUS RITUAL “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience”

The new IMPETUOUS RITUAL album “Blight Upon Martyred Sentience” will be released on June 16 on CD/LP/Digital.  Listen to a new track called “Inordinate Disdain” below.

“Blight Upon Martyred Sentience” track listing:

  1. Void Cohesion
  2. Apoptosis
  3. Inordinate Disdain
  4. Untoward Evocation
  5. Synchronous Convergence
  6. Denigrative Prophecies
  7. Sullen
  8. Feculence Reveled
  9. Intransience

PALLBEARER “Heartless” Now Released, New US Tour Dates Announced

Today is the official release day of the new PALLBEARER album “Heartless”, ultimately and undoubtedly the band’s best album to date.  Now available to order directly through our website on CD and 2xLP (vinyl for Canadian customers only), and now available at Bandcamp, iTunes, and also streamable via Spotify and Apple Music respectively.

The band have also announced a US tour in support of “Heartless” this May/June, a jaunt they will embark on upon after their short US run they are currently on and their return from their EU tour this April (dates in the Tour section…

LOSS “Horizonless” Pre-Orders, New Track “All Grows On Tears”

The new LOSS album “Horizonless” (out May 19th) is now available for pre-order on CD/2xLP for all territories through the pre-order portal HERE(as per usual, for Canadian customers wanting the vinyl we’ll have copies available through our webstore closer and/or around the release date) Also check out a new track “All Grows On Tears” below.

FUOCO FATUO “Backwater” Now Available

The new album of grim colossal overbearing funeral death doom from Italy’s FUOCO FATUO is now available to order on CD and 2xLP in advance of its April 7th release date.  Available on CD through our webshop and Bandcamp.  Vinyl edition currently available through our EU shop, Merchtable and through our webshop for Canadian customers.  An exploration of the darkest and most desolate spaces through a sickened development of sound, the distressing awareness of the nothingness, transcending in the oblivion, and feeding on the black void.

LUMINOUS VAULT “Charismata” 12″EP Now Available

The new LUMINOUS VAULT 12″EP “Charismata” is now available to order via Merchtable HERE and through our webshop directly for Canadian customers.  The vinyl is a one time pressing limited to 300 units only all on black vinyl.  “Charismata” is also available digitally via Bandcamp HERE and available to stream via Spotify and iTunes/Apple Music.  The duo of LUMINOUS VAULT comprise of MDdL (of ONEIROGEN) and SS (of ARTIFICIAL BRAIN) and create ancient industrial black metal with colossal drum machine beats and ethereal synth passages.  Akin to early ’90s Greek black metal mixed with Godflesh.

FULL OF HELL – New Track Released, Pre-Orders Now Live

The new FULL OF HELL album “Trumpeting Ecstasy” is now available for pre-order on CD/LP/Digital/Cassette via the album pre-order page HERE for all territories. For Canadian customers wanting the LP and cassette version specifically, we’ll have copies for sale directly through our website closer to the May 5th release date. Also check out the new song “Deluminate” below.

LOSS Complete Work On New Album “Horizonless”

Six doomed years in creation since their debut LP “Despond”, Nashville, Tennessee melancholic death/funeral doom metal band LOSS have completed work on their new LP “Horizonless”, one of the most anticipated death/doom metal releases of the year set for release on May 19th on CD/2xLP/Digital.

Traveling further into the void and beyond the realms of hopelessness and despondency “Horizonless” is a journey destitute of all hope and redemption, one where heartbreak, total death and never ending despair triumphs.

Produced and engineered by Billy Anderson in the band’s hometown of Music City itself, resulting in LOSS’ most majestic sounding work to…

DISMA “The Graveless Remains” 12″EP Pre-Orders Now Available

The new DISMA “The Graveless Remains” 12”EP is now available for pre-order via Merchtable HERE (US/RoW customers) and for our EU/UK/RoW customers via our EU store HERE (we’ll have copies, of all colours, directly through our website for Canadian customers specifically around late-March). Two new massive gargantuan tracks of abhorred old school death metal doom unparalleled.

The two tracks that comprise the 14-minute “The Graveless Remains” EP (the title track and the song “Sempiternal Deformity”) sees DISMA unleashing new material for the first time in five years as they continue to write the follow-up to the monolithic “Towards The Megalith”…

FULL OF HELL Complete Work On New Album “Trumpeting Ecstasy”

Maryland/Pennsylvania experimental death-noise band FULL OF HELL have completed work on their devastating new album “Trumpeting Ecstasy” which will be released May 05 on CD/LP/Digital/CS. New music and pre-orders will drop sometime in the upcoming weeks.

FULL OF HELL have embarked on quite the journey leading up to the impending release of “Trumpeting Ecstasy”, an album which will see the band deliver their most punishing, virulent, and dynamic album to date.

With “Trumpeting Ecstasy”, FULL OF HELL build upon their progression since “Full Of Hell & Merzbow” and the releases succeeding it. This time the band decided to go into…

ARTIFICIAL BRAIN Complete Work On New Album “Infrared Horizon”, Pre-Orders Available, New Track Posted

ARTIFICIAL BRAIN have completed work on their new album “Infrared Horizon”, targeted for release on April 21 on CD/LP/Digital. Pre-orders for “Infrared Horizon” can be obtained via the ARTIFICIAL BRAIN pre-order portal HERE (Canadian customers wanting to order the vinyl, we’ll have all colours for sale through our website closer to and/or around the release date).  Also check out a new song “Synthesized Instinct” below.

With their second full-length album “Infrared Horizon”, Long Island-based death metal band ARTIFICIAL BRAIN have created a sophomore release more advanced than their lauded debut album “Labyrinth Constellation”. By taking their brand of singular…


Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop