OF FEATHER AND BONE Announce New Album “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion”

Denver, Colorado death metal band OF FEATHER AND BONE have completed work on their unrelenting new album “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion” that will see release on CD/LP/Digital on March 23. Check out a devastating new track called “Lust For Torment” below.

With “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion” OF FEATHER AND BONE spread their virulent strain of cryptic death metal, a relentless death assault that serves as the soundtrack to mankind’s fall. Bassist/vocalist A.S. and guitarist/vocalist D.G. herald the endtimes with a dual guttural onslaught atop an everflowing stream of grime-caked riffs and drummer P.W.’s whirlwind of blasts and d-beats.

After garnering substantial praise for their long sold-out 2016 demo, OF FEATHER AND BONE returned to Goldberg Studios during the summer of 2017 with Steve Goldberg (Cephalic Carnage) at the helm. Mastered by Dan Lowndes at Resonance Sound and featuring stunning cover art (CD and vinyl cover art will each have their own exclusive covers) courtesy of Stefan Todorovic (aka Khaos Diktator), “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion’s” seven tracks of unrelenting death metal portend the destruction of the modern age.

Track listing for “Bestial Hymns Of Perversion”

  1. Repulsive Obscurity
  2. Resounding From The Depths
  3. Lust For Torment
  4. Mockery Of The Ascension
  5. Hymn Of Perversion
  6. Pious Abnormality
  7. Throne Of The Serpent

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop