BLACK MECHA “Counterforce”

The new BLACK MECHA album “Counterforce” is now complete and will be released on very limited 2xLP and digital on Jan 12, taking the BLACK MECHA sound further into the realm of outer-sound, sci-fi inspired analog lo-fi electronic weirdness piloted by Fortress Crookedjaw (WOLD).

BLACK MECHA statement below:

“Internal Masonry announces “Counterforce” the crowning new release of mentation electronics, from BLACK MECHA.

“Counterforce” provides raw beats and hooks, alongside reflexive black laser rays, cumulating in a type of sci-fi themed conceptual rhythm music for your mind/body; (one in the same).

The “Counterforce” visual art, adorned on the front and back cover, provides an advanced actualization of Internal Masonry S. Star Sigil rumination emanation metaphor technique of which encompasses special geometric based inner space mind constellation illustrations.

Please enjoy this music in your own way because that is the only way of BLACK MECHA.”

“Counterforce Track Listing”

1. Counterforce
2. Mobile Anzug Damgun
3. Inner Star War
4. Interregnum
5. Non-Force Sensitive
6. Five Point Badge
7. Archetypo
8. Actual Edge
9. Victory Black Mecha
10. Axis E.P. (bonus track)



Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop